Presentation night

Season 2021-2022 – Presentation Evening – Report

St Blazey and district Snooker League held there awards evening at Bethel social club on saturday evening with chairman Garry Stephens thanking everyone for there attendance and led a round of applause in memory of 6 past players who had passed away since the last awards evening

List of winners
Victory league winners
Tregonissey A
runners up
Bugle A

Rees league winners
St Blazey A
runners up
Bethel C

Team Handicap winners
Tregonissey A
runners up

Plate Handicap winners
Mevagissey D
runners up
Bethel A

Boynton Trophy Winner Darren Lock
runner up
Josh Bristow

Victory rankings winner
Darren Lock 112 points

Rees rankings winner
Lee Mckinstry 70 points

Victory highest break
Ryan Bilson 64

Rees highest break
Stuart Dewings 42

Melville Mills Award
Jonathon Barron (posthumous award)

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published.